Meet the Local Area Marketing Team

Joe Kowalewski - Founder and 

Chief Marketing Officer

Elvis - Office Manager

Customer Relations

Back Row l-r: Stephen Crowe, Journalist, Moderator, MC | stephen@localareamktg.com.au | Trent Weber, Graphic & Website Designer. 3D Illustrator | trent@localareamktg.com.au | Kyle Weber, Onsite Computer Services Technician | kyle@localareamktg.com.au |  

Burt Mascareigne, Chief Cyber Security & IT Officer | burt@localareamktg.com.au |

Joe Kowalewski, Chief Marketing Officer | joe@localareamktg.com.au | 

Sharon Newman, Photographer | sharon@localareamktg.com.au 
 

Front Row: l-r: Stef Bowker, Graphic & Publications Designer | stef@localareamktg.com.au | Steph Korpa, Data Services & Admin Co-ordinator, General Proofreader | steph@localareamktg.com.au | 

Ashleigh Etherington, Events Co-ordinator | ash@localareamktg.com.au | 

Pamela Watson, Specialist Proofreader (reports, publications, legal documents) | pam@localareamktg.com.au | 

Hagop Tchamkertenian, Business, Research & Economic Analysis Manager | hagop@localareamktg.com.au

Our Team Who's Who

Coming soon - Everyone has a story to tell -- get to know our team members -- and their stories.

© 2017-2020 Local Area Marketing